Departmental Coordinators

Department Dep. Coordinator Phone Email
Agricultural Technology Dr. Kantartzis Alexandros +30 26810 50252 alexkan@teiep.gr
Nursing Dr. Mantzoukas Stefanos +30 26510 50775 smantzoukas@ioa.teiep.gr
Computer Engineering Dr. Stylios Chrysostomos +30 26810 50351 stylios@teiep.gr
Traditional Music Dr. Theodosiou Aspasia +30 26810 50540 theodosiou@teiep.gr
Business Administration Karra Anastasia +30 26650 49861 tkarra@teiep.gr
Accounting and Finance Pappa Paraskevi +30 26820 50561 pvpappa@teiep.gr
Speech & LanguageTherapy Dr. Toki Eugenia +30 26510 50720 toki@ioa.teiep.gr
Early Childhood Care & Education Dr. Karavida Vasiliki +30 26510 50736 vkar@ioa.teiep.gr